Associations


Esports and Online Gaming Association, Inc.

The Esports and Online Gaming Association (ESOGA) partners with organizations to bring esports and online gaming experiences to local communities. The group provides organizations with the tools and support they need. Whether hosting a dedicated esports league or looking to start an online gaming program, ESOGA offers a complete package of products and services.

Address
16200 SW Pacific Highway
Suite H503
Tigard, Oregon 97224
United States

Main Phone:
(833) 463-7642

Website:

Social Media:

Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
On Saturday, December 3rd at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET, we will have a private channel set up for our players to enjoy the… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
We'll be hosting a Prize Party and Thanksgiving Tournament on Sunday, November 27th @ 3pm PT / 6pm ET.📌Visit… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
For this month's build challenge, we will be hosting a virtual Thanksgiving parade! 🦃🍂Players will have until Novem… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…