Agencies > United States > Ohio

Ohio Lottery Commission

615 West Superior Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44113-1879
United States

Main Phone:
(800) 686-4208


Social Media:

Patrick McDonald
Sandy Lesko Sabbath
Deputy Director, Marketing Communications
Sean Whalen
Vice Chairman
Danielle Frizzi-Babb
Deputy Director, Office of Communication
James Brady
Gwendolyn A. Penn
Deputy Director, Office of Contract Compliance and Financial Manager
John F Lewis
Gregory Bowers
Deputy Director, Office of Finance
Trevor McAleer
Jennifer Wilson
Deputy Director, Internal Audit
Angela Mingo
Elizabeth Popadiuk
Deputy Director, Human Resources
William Morgan
John O'Donnell
Deputy Director, Office of Security
Martin Sweeney
Maureen Hall
Deputy Director, Office of Information Technology
Elizabeth Vaci
Richard Perk
Deputy Director, Office of Sales Management
Constance Miller
Deputy Director, Office of Operations
Dennis Berg
Charles Lopresti
Chief Legal Counsel
Ohio Lottery Commission News
Ohio Lottery extends its partnership with Scientific Games
31 Aug 2023
The deal will see the extension of the Scratch-Off games, which brought in $2.3 billion in sales in 2023. read more »

Ohio Governor names Gillcrist as nominee for Ohio Lottery Commission Director
18 May 2023
Prior to her tenure as interim director, Michelle Gillcrist served DeWine in various capacities during his tenure as Governor, Ohio Attorney General, and United States Senator. read more »

INTRALOT signs sports betting contract with Ohio Lottery Commission
22 Dec 2022
The five-year deal will utilize current lottery equipment to implement equipment and infrastructure to facilitate sports betting. read more »