Agencies > Australia > Western Australia

Gaming and Wagering Commission of Western Australia (DRGL)

The Gaming and Wagering Commission is responsible for regulating and maintaining the integrity of lawful racing and gambling activities for Western Australians to participate in.

Gordon Stephenson House, Level 2
140 William Street
Perth, Western Australia 6000

Mailing Address
PO Box 8349
Perth Business Centre
East Perth, Western Australia 6849

Main Phone:
+61 8 6551 4888
Toll Free Phone:
+61 8 0063 4541
+61 8 9325 1041


Social Media:

Lanie Chopping
Robert Bovell
Andrew Duckworth
Colleen Hayward
Katie Hodson-Thomas
Barry A Sargeant
Properties Regulated
Albany Harness Racing Club Gloucester Park Mount Barker Turf Club
Albany Racecourse Golden Mile Harness Racing Club Mount Magnet Race Club
Ascot Racecourse Greyhounds WA Cannington Narrogin Racing
Belmont Park Racecourse Greyhounds WA Mandurah Newman Racecourse
Bridgetown Harness Racing Club Greyhounds WA Northam Norseman Turf Club
Broome Turf Club Harvey Trotting Club Northam Harness Racing Club
Bunbury Harness Racing Club Junction Park Nor-West Jockey Club
Bunbury Turf Club Kalgoorlie Boulder Racing Club Pingrup Race Club
Busselton Harness Racing Club Kojonup Park Pinjarra Harness Racing Club
Carnarvon Race Club Kununurra Racecourse Pinjarra Park
Central Wheatbelt Harness Racing Club Lark Hill Port Hedland Turf Club
Collie Harness Racing Club Laverton Racing Club Toodyay Race Club
Collie Racecourse Leinster District Race Club Wagin Harness Racing Club
Crown Perth Leonora Racing Club West Kimberly Turf Club
Dongara Racecourse Marble Bar Amateur Race Club Williams Harness Racing Club
Eastern Gascoyne Race Club Meekatharra Race Club Wyndham Racecourse
Esperance Bay Turf Club Mingenew Turf Club Yalgoo Jockey Club
Geraldton Harness Racing Club Moora Race Club York Racecourse