Agencies > Australia > New South Wales

New South Wales Office of Liquor, Gaming and Racing

The NSW Office of Liquor, Gaming and Racing (OLGR) is a branch within NSW Trade & Investment and is accountable for the development, implementation and integrity of the overall regulatory framework across liquor, registered clubs, charitable fundraising and gambling activities in NSW. Our role includes overall policy direction and advice (including advising the Government on legislative change) in relation to all regulated activities; conduct of licensing, compliance and enforcement functions; and early intervention and awareness activities in key areas.

323 Castlereagh Street
Level 6
Haymarket, New South Wales 2001

Mailing Address
GPO Box 7060
Sydney, New South Wales 2001

Main Phone:
+61 2 9995 0300
+61 2 9995 0878


Troy Grant MP
Mark Paterson
Properties Regulated
Adaminaby Racetrack Gilgandra Racecourse Parkes Harness Racing Club
Albury Racetrack Gosford Showground Peak Hill Harness Racing Club
Ardlethan Goulburn & District Racing Club Penrith Harness Racing Club
Armidale Harness Racing Griffith Harness Racing Club Port Macquarie Race Club
Ballina Jockey Club Gundagai Racetrack Potts Park
Bankstown Paceway Gunnedah Greyhound Track Queanbeyan Racing Club
Bathurst Greyhound Track Gunnedah Jockey Club Queen Elizabeth Park
Bathurst Harness Racing Club Hastings River Greyhound Racing Club Quirindi Jockey Club
Berrigan & District Race Club Hawksbury Race Club Richmond Greyhound Track
Blayney Harness Racing Club Illawarra Turf Club Richmond Harness Racing Club
Border Park Inverell Harness Racing Club Rosehill Gardens Racecourse
Broken Hill Harness Racing Club Junee Harness Racing Club Royal Randwick Racecourse
Bulli Harness Racing Club Kempsey Macleay Greyhound Track Sapphire Coast Turf Club
Bushland Drive Racecourse Kempsey Race Club Scone Race Club
Canterbury Park Krambach Race Club Tamworth Greyhound Park
Casino Racing Club Ladbrokes Gardens Tamworth Harness Racing Club
Cessnock Harness Racing Club Ladbrokes Park Lismore Taree Greyhound Track
Clarence River Jockey Club - Grafton Lismore Turf Club Temora Greyhound Track
Coffs Harbour Racing Club Lithgow Harness Racing Club Temora Trotting Club Limited
Coolamon Harness Racing Club Maitland Harness Racing Club The Entertainment Grounds
Coonabarabran Jockey Club Menangle Park Harness Race Club Trundle Harness Racing Club
Coonamble Jockey Club Moree Racecourse Tumut Race Course
Coonamble Showground Moruya Racecourse Wagga Harness Racing Club
Coonbarabran Greyhound Racing Track Mudgee Race Club Walcha Racecourse
Cootamundra Harness Racing Club Muswellbrook Greyhound Park Warren Racecourse
Corowa Racecourse Muswellbrook Harness Racing Club Wauchope Jockey Club
Cowra Harness Racing Club Nambucca River Jockey Club Wentworth Park
Dapto Showgrounds Narrabri & District Harness Racing Club Limited West Cowra Recreational Ground
Dawson Park Narromine Turf Club West Wyalong Showground
Dubbo Harness Racing Club Newcastle Harness Racing Club Wyong Race Club
Eugowra Harness Racing Club Newmarket Race Track Young & District Greyhound Racing Club
Fairfield Paceway Nowra Racing Club Young Showground
Forbes Harness Racing Club Orange Harness Racing Club